JB Pritzker, Governor, State of Illinois

Ogle County State Scholars

ISAC is pleased to recognize these Illinois high school students who have been named 2020-21 State Scholars for their outstanding academic achievement. Scholars are listed alphabetically under the high school they attend.

To view a listing of State Scholars for a particular high school, select from the following list:

Byron High School
Forreston High School
Oregon High School
Polo Community High School
Rochelle Township High School
Stillman Valley High School

Byron High School
Benidt, Ryan
Brass, Madeleine
Johnson, Ashton
Kirk, Ethan
Libman, Madeleine
Markham, Kennedy
Mumma, Katelin
Phelps, Melody
Snodgrass, Dayne
Turner, Kennedy
Williams, Amanda
Wilson, Brock

Forreston High School
Fox, Nicole
Hollis, Brittni
Melton, Lauren
Nelson, Seth

Oregon High School
Clayton, Tanner
Fox, Josey
Montavon, Lauren
Nyderek, Cynthia
Villarreal, Elizabeth

Polo Community High School
Boothe, Gabriel
Hess, Audrey
Kindle, Jakob
Mumford, Tucker
Prerost, Scott
Wright, Patrick
Zeigler, Nicole

Rochelle Township High School
Duval, Margaret
Flanagan, Sean
Forsberg, Cara
Jandak, Charles
Koziol, Micah
Ohlinger, Madelyn
Schabacker, Morgan

Stillman Valley High School
Barrett, Paxton
Broski, Paige
Hall, Adrianne
Havens, William
King, Haylee
McClendon, Grant
Mickey, Brooke
Morrison, Alysa
Reisinger, Alexis
Rhodes, Ashley
Smits, Holland
Thurow, Emma
Tomlitz, Alexandra

Return to State Scholar Announcements page