Skip to Content JB Pritzker, Governor, State of Illinois

Perry County State Scholars

ISAC is pleased to recognize these Illinois high school students who have been named 2019-20 State Scholars for their outstanding academic achievement. Scholars are listed alphabetically under the high school they attend.

To view a listing of State Scholars for a particular high school, select from the following list:

Duquoin Township High School
Pinckneyville High School

Duquoin Township High School
Davis, Ryan
Dorsey, Maddison
Eubanks, Trevor
Hamlin, Bobbiann
Hill, Chloe
Jackson, Ashlynn
Lynd, Michael
McKinnies, Maci
Webb, Bailey
Worthington, Madison

Pinckneyville High School
Breslin, Megan
Breslin, Sarah
Conner, Noah
Dascotte, Hannah
Epplin, Keely
Hirsch, Alexis
Kellerman, Ashley
McDaniel, Graci
Plemmons, Ashton
Rheinecker, Dejah
Robinson, Haylee
Waggoner, Hallie

Return to State Scholar Announcements page