JB Pritzker, Governor, State of Illinois

Pike County State Scholars

ISAC is pleased to recognize these Illinois high school students who have been named 2021-22 State Scholars for their outstanding academic achievement. Scholars are listed alphabetically under the high school they attend.

To view a listing of State Scholars for a particular high school, select from the following list:

Griggsville-Perry High School
Pittsfield High School

Western High School

Griggsville-Perry High School
Kelly, Fiona

Pittsfield High School
Amann, Mackenzie
Archer, Lauren
Groom, Alexis
Hoover, Katherine
Poor, Cassidy
Shaw, Rylee
Smith, Skyler
Springer, Abby
Wessel, Allison

Western High School
Depke, Matthew
Hively, Erick

Return to State Scholar Announcements page