JB Pritzker, Governor, State of Illinois

Randolph County State Scholars

ISAC is pleased to recognize these Illinois high school students who have been named 2020-21 State Scholars for their outstanding academic achievement. Scholars are listed alphabetically under the high school they attend.

To view a listing of State Scholars for a particular high school, select from the following list:

Chester High School
Red Bud High School
Sparta High School
Steeleville High School

Chester High School
Al-Jassim, Amira
Blechle, Adeline
Handel, Jessica
Houghlan, Zack
Jany, Ashtyn
Place, Alyssa
South, Jaci
Vasquez, Lauryn
Williams, Destiny

Red Bud High School
Birke, Josh
Dehne, Caitlin
Hartmann, Calyn
Hohgrefe, Landon
Pfannebecker, Jason

Sparta High School
Carril, Adrienne
Coop, Morgan
Gaertner, Anna
Kurtz, Levi
Ledbetter, Brianna
Loesing, Emily
Manker, Rylie
Sinn, Isaac

Steeleville High School
Hinnerichs, Alexandria
Rubach, Kaelyn
Sutton, Jacob

Return to State Scholar Announcements page