JB Pritzker, Governor, State of Illinois

Richland County State Scholars

ISAC is pleased to recognize these Illinois high school students who have been named 2021-22 State Scholars for their outstanding academic achievement. Scholars are listed alphabetically under the high school they attend.

Richland County High School
Alexander, Zoe
Baker, Nicholas
Doll, Riley
Gardner, Shelby
Hamilton, Isabella
Kocher, Colin
Nix, Olivia
Pampe, Jacob
Quillen, Dakota
Rudolphi, Jennifer
Simpson, Keen
Steber, Colby

Return to State Scholar Announcements page