JB Pritzker, Governor, State of Illinois

Saline County State Scholars

ISAC is pleased to recognize these Illinois high school students who have been named 2021-22 State Scholars for their outstanding academic achievement. Scholars are listed alphabetically under the high school they attend.

To view a listing of State Scholars for a particular high school, select from the following list:

Eldorado High School
Harrisburg High School

Eldorado High School
Mitchell, Alexis
Payne, Whitney

Harrisburg High School
Beal, Breanna
Butler, Brandon
Potts, Hailey
Robinson, Maya
Williams, Emma

Return to State Scholar Announcements page