JB Pritzker, Governor, State of Illinois

Union County State Scholars

ISAC is pleased to recognize these Illinois high school students who have been named 2021-22 State Scholars for their outstanding academic achievement. Scholars are listed alphabetically under the high school they attend.

To view a listing of State Scholars for a particular high school, select from the following list:

Anna Jonesboro Community High School
Cobden High School

Anna Jonesboro Community High School
Hallam, Connor
Heath, Grayson
Keller, Evan
Lingle, Lexie
Otey, Peyton
Rendleman, Keri
Watkins, Jaley
Williams, Kimberly

Cobden High School
Fisher, Aubrey
Franklin, Noah
Staley, Kate

Return to State Scholar Announcements page