Skip to Content JB Pritzker, Governor, State of Illinois

Warren County State Scholars

ISAC is pleased to recognize these Illinois high school students who have been named 2019-20 State Scholars for their outstanding academic achievement. Scholars are listed alphabetically under the high school they attend.

To view a listing of State Scholars for a particular high school, select from the following list:

Monmouth-Roseville High School
United CUSD #304

Monmouth-Roseville High School
Connell, Mackenzie
Durdle, Matthew
Jones, Mallory
Newcomb, Abigail
Pearson, Ashley
Quinn, Ashlyn
Sage, Murphy
Scott, Opal
Tabishat, Tala
Tibbetts-Zesbaugh, Zane
Williams, Rachel

United CUSD #304
Buckley, Alena
Hart, Kelsey
McVey, Brannock
Thompson, Carly

Return to State Scholar Announcements page