JB Pritzker, Governor, State of Illinois

Washington County State Scholars

ISAC is pleased to recognize these Illinois high school students who have been named 2020-21 State Scholars for their outstanding academic achievement. Scholars are listed alphabetically under the high school they attend.

To view a listing of State Scholars for a particular high school, select from the following list:

Nashville High School
Okawville High School

Nashville High School
Arnold, Micah
Aydt, Anastasia
Kessler, Hailey
Kollbaum, Sabrina
Rapp, Taylor
Schnitker, Sydney
Schuette, Madison
Speedie, Graham

Okawville High School
Averbeck, Lindsey
Cook, Megan

Return to State Scholar Announcements page