JB Pritzker, Governor, State of Illinois

Wayne County State Scholars

ISAC is pleased to recognize these Illinois high school students who have been named 2021-22 State Scholars for their outstanding academic achievement. Scholars are listed alphabetically under the high school they attend.

To view a listing of State Scholars for a particular high school, select from the following list:

Cisne High School
Fairfield High School
Wayne City High School

Cisne High School
Conard, Lauren
Milligan, Grace

Fairfield High School
Britt, Jacob
Freeman, Brenna
Harvey, Karigan
Kinney, Jalysse
Ruhl, Tegan
Sutton, Colbie
Vaughan, Callie

Wayne City High School
Boyd, Jaden
Caudle, Madelyn
Lewis, Jarrett
Loker, Adam
Meritt, Kalyn
Seymour, Kelcee

Return to State Scholar Announcements page