JB Pritzker, Governor, State of Illinois

State Scholar Announcements

ISAC is pleased to recognize Illinois high school students who have been named 2020-21 State Scholars for their outstanding academic achievement. The 2020-21 designation applies to the year students will begin their postsecondary education.

To view a listing of State Scholars for a particular Illinois high school, first select from the list below the county in which the high school is located. You will then be able to select the high school, in order to see that school's listing of State Scholars.

Adams DuPage Jo Daviess McLean Scott
Alexander Edgar Johnson Menard Shelby
Bond Edwards Kane Mercer Stark
Boone Effingham Kankakee Monroe St. Clair
Brown Fayette Kendall Montgomery Stephenson
Bureau Ford Knox Morgan Tazewell
Calhoun Franklin Lake Moultrie Union
Carroll Fulton LaSalle Ogle Vermilion
Cass Gallatin Lawrence Peoria Wabash
Champaign Greene Lee Perry Warren
Christian Grundy Livingston Piatt Washington
Clark Hamilton Logan Pike Wayne
Clay Hancock Macon Pope White
Clinton Hardin Macoupin Pulaski Whiteside
Coles  Henderson Madison Putnam Will
Cook Henry Marion Randolph Williamson
Crawford Iroquois Marshall Richland Winnebago
Cumberland Jackson Mason Rock Island Woodford 
DeKalb Jasper Massac Saline  
DeWitt Jefferson McDonough Sangamon  
Douglas Jersey McHenry Schuyler Other Illinois