Skip to Content Bruce Rauner, Governor, State of Illinois

ISACorps Members

RegionCommunity College DistrictNamee-mailPhoneBilingual
2 Elgin Community College Ivette Ortiz Ivette.Ortiz@isac.illinois.gov 224.762.3559 Spanish
2 Elgin Community College Ayde Flores Ayde.Flores@isac.illinois.gov 224.762.3558 Spanish
1 Regional Coordinator - Northwestern Iva Andonovska Wigget Iva.Andonovska@isac.illinois.gov
2 Regional Coordinator - Chicago Metro North Kalene Heaton Kalene.Heaton @isac.illinois.gov  
3 Regional Coordinator - Chicago Metro South Sha’Bree Drink ShaBree.Drink@isac.illinois.gov    
4 Regional Coordinator - Western Redell Hendricks Redell.Hendricks@isac.illinois.gov  
5 Regional Coordinator - Eastern Courtney Propp Courtney.Propp@isac.illinois.gov
6 Regional Coordinator - Southern Emily Wagner Emily.Wagner@isac.illinois.gov  
7 Regional Coordinator - Western Suburbs Ana Moya Ana.Moya@isac.illinois.gov    
1 Black Hawk College Iva Andonovska Wigget Iva.Andonovska@isac.illinois.gov 779.970.1034 Serbian
1 Sauk Valley Community College Ryan Downing Ryan.Downing@isac.illinois.gov 779.861.3052  
1 Rock Valley College Lauren Bagley Lauren.Bagley@isac.illinois.gov 779.702.1009  
2 Truman College Vanessa Del Real Vanessa.DelReal@isac.illinois.gov 773.675.0073  
2 College of Lake County Leticia Lazcano Leticia.Lazcano@isac.illinois.gov 847.946.1200 Spanish
2 Harold Washington College Jocelyn De La Torre Jocelyn.DeLaTorre@isac.illinois.gov 312.590.6946 Spanish
2 Harper College Archita Madhusudanan Archita.Madhusudanan@isac.illinois.gov 847.849.3101  
3 Kennedy King College David Rios Perez David.RioPerez@isac.illinois.gov 773.675.0060 Spanish
3 Olive Harvey College Lauren Gallagher Lauren.Gallagher@isac.illinois.gov 773.675.0069  
3 Olive Harvey College KeYerra Coleman KeYerra.Coleman@isac.illinois.gov 773.675.0065  
3 Prairie State College Jasmine Wallace Jasmine.Wallace@isac.illinois.gov 708.779.8015  
3 Prairie State College Sha'Bree Drink ShaBree.Drink@isac.illinois.gov 708.779.8114  
3 Malcolm X College Diana Alvarez Diana.Alvarez@isac.illinois.gov 773.675.0062 Spanish
4 Lewis and Clark Eliana De La Garza Eliana.DeLaGarza@isac.illinois.gov 618.381.3001  
4 Lincoln Land Community College Victoria Jones Victoria.Jones@isac.illinois.gov 779.707.5063  
4 Lincoln Land Community College Gary Trepanier Gary.Trepanier@isac.illinois.gov 217.460.1721  
4 Carl Sandburg Community College Kelly Norman Kelly.Norman@isac.illinois.gov 309.351.5208  
4 Spoon River College Kathryne Gorsuch Kathryne.Gorsuch@isac.illinois.gov 309.357.1961 Spanish
5 Parkland College Hannah Driscoll Hannah.Driscoll@isac.illinois.gov 217.722.6338  
5 Richland Community College Rachel Brewer Rachel.Brewer@isac.illinois.gov 217.853.0367  
5 Heartland Community College Gina Widmer Gina.Widmer@isac.illinois.gov 309.846.6565  
6 Southeastern Illinois College Jeremy Peterson Jeremy.Peterson@isac.illinois.gov 618.306.5115  
6 Southwestern Illinois College Maya Sansard Maya.Sansard@isac.illinois.gov 618.975.0331  
6 Rend Lake Community College Kenea Lee Kenea.Lee@isac.illinois.gov 618.731.5009  
6 Kaskaskia College Emily Wagner Emily.Wagner@isac.illinois.gov  
6 Illinois Eastern Community College Emily Wagner Emily.Wagner@isac.illinois.gov  
7 Morton College Maria Salgado Maria.Salgado@isac.illinois.gov 708.683.7392 Spanish
7 Morton College Marisol Campos Marisol.Campos@isac.illinois.gov 708.683.7405 Spanish
7 Joliet Junior College Pat Ackerman Pat.Ackerman@isac.illinois.gov 779.707.5062  
7 Moraine Valley Community College Desiree Vasquez Desiree.Vasquez@isac.illinois.gov 708.779.8101  
7 College of DuPage Ilirjana Shemshedini Ilirjana.Shemshedini@isac.illinois.gov 630.946.3688  
7 College of DuPage Guadalupe Flores Guadalupe.Flores@isac.illinois.gov 630.352.9623 Spanish
7 College of DuPage Lauren Murray Lauren.Murray@isac.illinois.gov 630.352.9183  
2 College of Lake County Samuel Chen Samuel.Chen@isac.illinois.gov 847.204.6742
2 College of Lake County Jhoanna Vega-Rocha Jhoanna.Vega-Rocha@isac.illinois.gov 847.732.3009 Spanish
3 Richard J Daley College Rosalinda Guzman Rosalinda.Guzman@isac.illinois.gov 773.675.0049  
3 Richard J Daley College Maria Jimenez Maria.Jimenez@isac.illinois.gov 773.573.0605 Spanish
5 Danville Area Community College Seve Day Seve.Day@isac.illinois.gov 217.703.9953  
2 Elgin Community College Dionte Hackler Dionte.Hackler@isac.illinois.gov 847.626.4019  
2 Harold Washington College Maria Fernanda Villanueva Maria.Villanueva@isac.illinois.gov 312.965.8263 Spanish
1 Highland Community College Joshua Wigget Joshua Wigget@isac.illinois.gov 815.440.5577  
4 Illinois Central College Natalie Irwin Natalie.Irwin@isac.illinois.gov 309.948.1219  
1 Illinois Valley Community College Cody Whightsil Cody.Whightsil@isac.illinois.gov 815.681.1518  
6 John A Logan College / GU Jasmine Robinson Jasmine.Robinson@isac.illinois.gov 618.791.6056  
4 John Wood Community College Alexander Skarr Alexander.Skarr@isac.illinois.gov 217.993.2857  
7 Joliet Junior College Carlotta Abogado Carlotta.Abogado@isac.illinois.gov 815.762.6678  
5 Kankakee Community College JaLisa Smith JaLisa.Smith@isac.illinois.gov 815.979.0514 Spanish
3 Kennedy King College Brittni Pratt Brittni.Pratt@isac.illinois.gov 773.951.8794  
1 Kishwaukee College Charles Handcox III Charles.Handcox@isac.illinois.gov 815.979.1584  
5 Lake Land College Tylen Elliott Tylen.Elliott@isac.illinois.gov 217.993.2883  
5 Lake Land College Vincente Torres Vincente.Torres@isac.illinois.gov 217.993.2866  
3 Malcolm X College Keeayla Jones Keeayla.Jones@isac.illinois.gov 773.675.0054  
2 McHenry County College Carla Carbajal Carla.Carbajal@isac.illinois.gov 815.979.1640 Spanish
7 Moraine Valley Community College Zuleima Nolasco Zuleima.Nolasco@isac.illinois.gov 708.613.1254 Spanish
7 Moraine Valley Community College Ariel O'Neal Ariel.Oneal@isac.illinois.gov 708.613.1299  
2 Oakton Community College Lisbeth Rivera Lisbeth.Rivera@isac.illinois.gov 847.626.4096 Spanish
2 Oakton Community College Nicole Rosenberg Nicole.Rosenberg@isac.illinois.gov 847.745.9484  
5 Richland Community College Jacob Gulso Jacob.Gulso@isac.illinois.gov 217.993.2919  
1 Rock Valley College Kayla Doane Kayla.Doane@isac.illinois.gov 815.979.3919  
6 Shawnee Community College Jacqueline Robinson Jacqueline.Robinson@isac.illinois.gov 618.306.3147  
3 South Suburban College Briana Mathews Briana.Mathews@isac.illinois.gov 708.724.2113  
3 South Suburban College Duane Willingham II Duane.Willingham@isac.illinois.gov 708.779.8016  
7 Triton College MariaAnna Anastos Maria.Anastos@isac.illinois.gov 708.710.0920  
2 Truman College Khadija Adam Khadija.Adam@isac.illinois.gov 773.896.5039  
7 Waubonsee Community College Meghan Chrum Meghan.Chrum@isac.illinois.gov 630.488.2418  
7 Waubonsee Community College Andrea Janick Andrea.Janick@isac.illinois.gov 630.488.2428 Spanish
2 Wilbur Wright College Joselin Saldana Joselin.Saldana@isac.illinois.gov 872.222.1131 Spanish
2 Wilbur Wright College Abigail Barton Abigail.Barton@isac.illinois.gov 773.896.5124