Skip to Content Bruce Rauner, Governor, State of Illinois

ISACorps Members

1Black Hawk CollegeCourtnie ReederCourtnie.Reeder@illinois.gov309.429.0568

RegionCommunity College DistrictNamee-mailPhoneBilingual
2 Elgin Community College Ivette Ortiz Ivette.Ortiz@illinois.gov 224.762.3559 Spanish
4 Illinois Central College Emily Blankenship Emily.Blankenship@illinois.gov 309.370.5216
2 Regional Coordinator - Chicago Metro North Carla Carbajal Carla.Carbajal@illinois.gov  
3 Regional Coordinator - Chicago Metro South Sha’Bree Drink ShaBree.Drink@illinois.gov    
4 Regional Coordinator - Western Redell Hendricks Redell.Hendricks@illinois.gov  
5 Regional Coordinator - Eastern Courtney Propp Courtney.Propp@illinois.gov
6 Regional Coordinator - Southern Emily Wagner Emily.Wagner@illinois.gov  
7 Regional Coordinator - Western Suburbs Ana Moya Ana.Moya@illinois.gov    
1 Sauk Valley Community College Ryan Downing Ryan.Downing@illinois.gov 779.861.3052  
1 Rock Valley College Iva Andonovska Wigget Iva.Andonovska@illinois.gov  
2 College of Lake County Leticia Lazcano Leticia.Lazcano@illinois.gov 847.946.1200 Spanish
2 Harper College Carla Carbajal Carla.Carbajal@illinois.gov  
3 Olive Harvey College Sha’Bree Drink ShaBree.Drink@illinois.gov  
3 Prairie State College Sha’Bree Drink ShaBree.Drink@illinois.gov  
4 Lewis and Clark Redell Hendricks Redell.Hendricks@illinois.gov  
4 Lincoln Land Community College Victoria Jones Victoria.Jones@illinois.gov 779.707.5063  
4 Carl Sandburg Community College Kelly Norman Kelly.Norman@illinois.gov 309.351.5208  
4 Spoon River College Redell Hendricks Redell.Hendricks@illinois.gov
5 Parkland College Courtney Propp Courtney.Propp@illinois.gov  
5 Richland Community College Rachel Brewer Rachel.Brewer@illinois.gov 217.853.0367  
5 Heartland Community College Courtney Propp Courtney.Propp@illinois.gov  
6 Southeastern Illinois College Jeremy Peterson Jeremy.Peterson@illinois.gov 618.306.5115  
6 Southwestern Illinois College Maya Sansard Maya.Sansard@illinois.gov 618.975.0331  
6 Rend Lake Community College Kenea Lee Kenea.Lee@illinois.gov 618.731.5009  
6 Kaskaskia College Emily Wagner Emily.Wagner@illinois.gov  
6 Illinois Eastern Community College Emily Wagner Emily.Wagner@illinois.gov  
7 Morton College Ana Moya Ana.Moya@illinois.gov Spanish
7 Joliet Junior College Pat Ackerman Pat.Ackerman@illinois.gov 779.707.5062  
7 College of DuPage Ilirjana Shemshedini Ilirjana.Shemshedini@illinois.gov 630.946.3688  
7 College of DuPage Guadalupe Flores Guadalupe.Flores@illinois.gov 630.352.9623 Spanish
2 College of Lake County Jhoanna Vega-Rocha Jhoanna.Vega-Rocha@illinois.gov 847.732.3009 Spanish
3 Richard J Daley College Maria Jimenez Maria.Jimenez@illinois.gov 773.573.0605 Spanish
5 Danville Area Community College Courtney Propp Courtney.Propp@illinois.gov  
2 Harold Washington College Maria Fernanda Villanueva Maria.Villanueva@illinois.gov 312.965.8263 Spanish
1 Highland Community College Joshua Wigget Joshua Wigget@illinois.gov 815.440.5577  
4 Illinois Central College Natalie Irwin Natalie.Irwin@illinois.gov 309.948.1219  
1 Illinois Valley Community College Cody Whightsil Cody.Whightsil@illinois.gov 815.681.1518  
6 John A Logan College Emily Wagner Emily.Wagner@illinois.gov  
4 John Wood Community College Alexander Skarr Alexander.Skarr@illinois.gov 217.993.2857  
5 Kankakee Community College Courtney Propp Courtney.Propp@illinois.gov
3 Kennedy King College Brittni Pratt Brittni.Pratt@illinois.gov 773.951.8794  
1 Kishwaukee College Charles Handcox III Charles.Handcox@illinois.gov 815.979.1584  
5 Lake Land College Tylen Elliott Tylen.Elliott@illinois.gov 217.993.2883  
5 Lake Land College Vincente Torres Vincente.Torres@illinois.gov 217.993.2866  
3 Malcolm X College Keeayla Jones Keeayla.Jones@illinois.gov 773.675.0054  
2 McHenry County College Ayde Flores Ayde.Flores@illinois.gov 224.762.3558 Spanish
7 Moraine Valley Community College Zuleima Nolasco Zuleima.Nolasco@illinois.gov 708.613.1254 Spanish
7 Moraine Valley Community College Ariel O'Neal Ariel.Oneal@illinois.gov 708.613.1299  
2 Oakton Community College Nicole Rosenberg Nicole.Rosenberg@illinois.gov 847.745.9484  
5 Richland Community College Jacob Gulso Jacob.Gulso@illinois.gov 217.993.2919  
6 Shawnee Community College Jacqueline Robinson Jacqueline.Robinson@illinois.gov 618.306.3147  
3 South Suburban College Briana Mathews Briana.Mathews@illinois.gov 708.724.2113  
3 South Suburban College Duane Willingham II Duane.Willingham@illinois.gov 708.779.8016  
7 Triton College MariaAnna Anastos Maria.Anastos@illinois.gov 708.710.0920  
2 Truman College Carla Carbajal Carla.Carbajal@illinois.gov  
7 Waubonsee Community College Meghan Chrum Meghan.Chrum@illinois.gov 630.488.2418  
7 Waubonsee Community College Andrea Janick Andrea.Janick@illinois.gov 630.488.2428 Spanish
2 Wilbur Wright College Abigail Barton Abigail.Barton@illinois.gov 773.896.5124