Skip to Content Bruce Rauner, Governor, State of Illinois

ISACorps Members

RegionCommunity College DistrictNamee-mailPhoneBilingual
1 BLACK HAWK Courtnie Reeder Courtnie.Reeder@illinois.gov 309.429.0568  
1 Regional Coordinator - Northwest Iva Andonovska Wigget Iva.Andonovska@illinois.gov   Serbian
1 HIGHLAND COMMUNITY COLLEGE Joshua Wigget Joshua.Wigget@illinois.gov 815.440.5577  
1 ILLINOIS VALLEY COMMUNITY COLLEGE Iva Andonovska Wigget Iva.Andonovska@Illinois.gov 779.970.1034  
1 KISHWAUKEE COLLEGE Charles Handcox III Charles.Handcox@illinois.gov 815.979.1584  
1 KISHWAUKEE COLLEGE Erica Vivaldo Erica.Vivaldo@illinois.gov 815.666.9121 Spanish
1 ROCK VALLEY COLLEGE Mariah Studer Mariah.Studer@illinois.gov 815.666.9054
1 ROCK VALLEY COLLEGE Caleb McKay Caleb.McKay@illinois.gov 815-666-9221  
1 SAUK VALLEY COMMUNITY COLLEGE Ryan Downing Ryan.Downing@illinois.gov 779.861.3052  
2 HAROLD WASHINGTON COLLEGE Maria Villanueva Maria.Villanueva@illinois.gov 312.965.8263 Spanish
2 HAROLD WASHINGTON COLLEGE Maggie West Maggie.West@illinois.gov 773.597.5214  
2 HAROLD WASHINGTON COLLEGE Laura Magana Laura.Magana@illinois.gov 773.597.5233 Spanish
2 COLLEGE OF LAKE COUNTY Jhoanna Vega-Rocha Jhoanna.Vega-Rocha@illinois.gov 847.732.3009 Spanish
2 COLLEGE OF LAKE COUNTY Deja Dyas Deja.Dyas@illinois.gov 847.257.2283
2 Regional Coordinator - Chicago Metro North Carla Carbajal Carla.Carbajal@illinois.gov   Spanish
2 HARRY S TRUMAN COLLEGE Anisha Ahmed Anisha.Ahmed@illinois.gov 773.896.5039  
2 WILBUR WRIGHT COLLEGE Blanca Aragon Blanca.Aragon@illinois.gov 773.675.0065  
2 WILBUR WRIGHT COLLEGE Jocelyn Martinez Jocelyn.Martinez@illinois.gov 773.675.0060 Spanish
2 ELGIN COMMUNITY COLLEGE Ivette Ortiz Ivette.Ortiz@illinois.gov 224.762.3559 Spanish
2 WILLIAM RAINEY HARPER COLLEGE Margarita Gonzalez Margarita.Gonzales@illinois.gov 847.951.0287 Spanish
2 MC HENRY COUNTY COLLEGE Ayde Flores Ayde.Flores@illinois.gov 224.762.3558 Spanish
2 OAKTON COMMUNITY COLLEGE Serena Robertson Serena.Robertson@illinois.gov 847.513.4571  
2 OAKTON COMMUNITY COLLEGE Nicole Rosenberg Nicole.Rosenberg@illinois.gov 847.745.9484  
2 OAKTON COMMUNITY COLLEGE Valeria Berrum Valeria.Berrum@illinois.gov 847.626.4096 Spanish
3 KENNEDY-KING COLLEGE Marlen Guadarrama Marlen.Guadarrama@illinois.gov 773.343.0600 Spanish
3 KENNEDY-KING COLLEGE Brittni Pratt Brittni.Pratt@illinois.gov 773.951.8794  
3 MALCOLM X COLLEGE Jocelyne Morales Jocelyne.T.Morales@illinois.gov 773.343.0602 Spanish
3 MALCOLM X COLLEGE Keeayla Jones Keeayla.Jones@illinois.gov 773.675.0054  
3 MALCOLM X COLLEGE Ciera Dantzler Ciera.Dantzler2@illinois.gov 773.675.0073  
3 OLIVE-HARVEY COLLEGE Brian White Brian.White2@illinois.gov 773.484.0960  
3 OLIVE-HARVEY COLLEGE Tekenya Barnes Tekenya.Barnes@illinois.gov 773.484.3018  
3 Regional Coordinator - Chicago Metro South Sha'Bree Drink ShaBree.Drink@illinois.gov    
3 RICHARD J DALEY COLLEGE Paul Oliver III Paul.R.Oliver@illinois.gov 773.675.0049  
3 RICHARD J DALEY COLLEGE Maria Jimenez Maria.Jimenez@illinois.gov 773.573.0605 Spanish
3 RICHARD J DALEY COLLEGE Diana Lopez Diana.Lopez@illinois.gov 773.675.0069  
3 PRAIRIE STATE COLLEGE Simone Shama Simone.Shama@illinois.gov 708.240.0077  
3 SOUTH SUBURBAN COLLEGE Duane Willingham III Duane.Willingham@illinois.gov 708.779.8016  
3 SOUTH SUBURBAN COLLEGE Briana Mathews Briana.Mathews@illinois.gov 708.724.2113  
3 SOUTH SUBURBAN COLLEGE Kendra King Kendra.King@illinois.gov 708.779.8015  
4 Regional Coordinator - Western Redell Hendricks Redell.Hendricks@illinois.gov    
4 CARL SANDBURG COLLEGE Kelly Norman Kelly.Norman@illinois.gov 309.351.5208  
4 ILLINOIS CENTRAL COLLEGE Natalie Irwin Natalie.Irwin@illinois.gov 309.948.1219  
4 ILLINOIS CENTRAL COLLEGE Emily Blankenship Emily.Blankenship@illinois.gov 309.370.5216  
4 JOHN WOOD COMMUNITY COLLEGE Alexander Skarr Alexander.Skarr@illinois.gov 217.993.2857  
4 LEWIS AND CLARK COMMUNITY COLLEGE Grace Rathjen Grace.Rathjen@illinois.gov 618.388.0036  
4 LINCOLN LAND COMMUNITY COLLEGE Tieshah Hawkins Tieshah.Hawkins2@illinois.gov 217.494.0507
4 LINCOLN LAND COMMUNITY COLLEGE Victoria Jones Victoria.Jones@illinois.gov 779.707.5063  
4 LINCOLN LAND COMMUNITY COLLEGE Shelby Green Shelby.Green@illinois.gov 217.494.0296  
4 SPOON RIVER COLLEGE Redell Hendricks Redell.Hendricks@illinois.gov 618.975.3351  
5 Regional Coordinator - Eastern Courtney Propp Courtney.Propp@illinois.gov    
5 DANVILLE AREA COMMUNITY COLLEGE Artinese Myrick Artinese.Myrick@illinois.gov 217.474.7670
5 LAKE LAND COLLEGE Vincente Torres Vincente.Torres@illinois.gov 217.993.2866  
5 PARKLAND COLLEGE Jocelyne Robledo Jocelyne.Robledo@illinois.gov 217.255.2142 Spanish
5 RICHLAND COMMUNITY COLLEGE Rachel Brewer Rachel.Brewer@illinois.gov 217.853.0367  
5 RICHLAND COMMUNITY COLLEGE Jacob Gulso Jacob.Gulso@illinois.gov 217.993.2919  
5 HEARTLAND COMMUNITY COLLEGE Courtney Propp Courtney.Propp@illinois.gov 309.830.0229  
5 KANKAKEE COMMUNITY COLLEGE Courtney Propp Courtney.Propp@illinois.gov 309.830.0229  
6 Regional Coordinator - Southern Emily Wagner Emily.Wagner@illinois.gov    
6 ILLINOIS EASTERN COMMUNITY COLLEGE Emily Wagner Emily.Wagner@illinois.gov 618.967.0125  
6 JOHN A. LOGAN COLLEGE Denasia Winston Denasia.Winston@illinois.gov 618.388.0025  
6 JOHN A. LOGAN COLLEGE Antonio Clark Antonio.Clark@illinois.gov 618.578.4253
6 KASKASKIA COLLEGE Emily Wagner Emily.Wagner@illinois.gov 618.967.0125  
6 REND LAKE COLLEGE Kenea Lee Kenea.Lee@illinois.gov 618.731.5009  
6 SHAWNEE COMMUNITY COLLEGE Jacqueline Robinson Jacqueline.Robinson@illinois.gov 618.306.3147  
6 SOUTHEASTERN ILLINOIS COLLEGE Jeremy Peterson Jeremy.Peterson@illinois.gov 618.306.5115  
6 SOUTHWESTERN ILLINOIS COLLEGE Emberly Faye Emberly.Faye@illinois.gov 618.381.3001  
6 SOUTHWESTERN ILLINOIS COLLEGE Jetaune Hall Jetaune.Hall@illinois.gov 618.484.7666  
6 SOUTHWESTERN ILLINOIS COLLEGE Maya Sansard Maya.Sansard@illinois.gov 618.975.0331  
7 COLLEGE OF DUPAGE Yanika Barfield Yanika.Barfield@illinois.gov 630.352.9183  
7 COLLEGE OF DUPAGE Ilirjana Shemshedini Ilirjana.Shemshedini@illinois.gov 630.946.3688  
7 COLLEGE OF DUPAGE Guadalupe Flores Guadalupe.Flores@illinois.gov 630.352.9623 Spanish
7 Regional Coordinator - Western Suburbs Ana Moya Ana.Moya@illinois.gov   Spanish
7 JOLIET JUNIOR COLLEGE Patrick Ackerman Pat.Ackerman@illinois.gov 779.707.5062  
7 JOLIET JUNIOR COLLEGE Elizabeth Warkocki Elizabeth.Warkocki@illinois.gov 815.666.9302  
7 MORTON COLLEGE Daniela Ramirez Daniela.Ramirez@illinois.gov 708.683.7405 Spanish
7 MORTON COLLEGE Citlalli Gonzalez Citlalli.Gonzalez@illinois.gov 708.779.8101 Spanish
7 MORTON COLLEGE Vanessa Garcia Vanessa.Garcia@illinois.gov 708.712.1748 Spanish
7 MORAINE VALLEY COMMUNITY COLLEGE Zuleima Nolasco Zuleima.Nolasco@illinois.gov 708.613.1254 Spanish
7 MORAINE VALLEY COMMUNITY COLLEGE Ariel O'Neal Ariel.Oneal@illinois.gov 708.613.1299  
7 MORAINE VALLEY COMMUNITY COLLEGE Nadia Calixto Nadia.Calixto@illinois.gov 708.712.8082 Spanish
7 TRITON COLLEGE Jasmine Johnson Jasmine.Johnson3@illinois.gov 708.240.0041  
7 TRITON COLLEGE MariaAnna Anastos Maria.Anastos@illinois.gov 708.710.0920  
7 WAUBONSEE COMMUNITY COLLEGE Meghan Chrum Meghan.Chrum@illinois.gov 630.488.2418  
7 WAUBONSEE COMMUNITY COLLEGE Andrea Janick Andrea.Janick@illinois.gov 630.488.2428 Spanish
7 WAUBONSEE COMMUNITY COLLEGE Anna Dutton Anna.Dutton@illinois.gov 630.743.8399