Skip to Content Bruce Rauner, Governor, State of Illinois

ISACorps Members

Region Community College District Name e-mail Phone Bilingual
1 Regional Coordinator - Northwestern Jalaine Hart Jalaine.Hart@isac.illinois.gov    
1 Highland Community College Jalaine Hart Jalaine.Hart@isac.illinois.gov  
2 Regional Coordinator - Chicago Metro North Kalene Pfister Kalene.Pfister@isac.illinois.gov  
3 Regional Coordinator - Chicago Metro South Abel Montoya Abel.Montoya@isac.illinois.gov    
4 Regional Coordinator - Western Redell Hendricks Redell.Hendricks@isac.illinois.gov  
5 Regional Coordinator - Eastern Courtney Propp Courtney.Siemsen@isac.illinois.gov
6 Regional Coordinator - Southern Emily Wagner Emily.Wagner@isac.illinois.gov  
7 Regional Coordinator - Western Suburbs Abel Montoya Abel.Montoya@isac.illinois.gov    
1 Black Hawk College Jalaine Hart Jalaine.Hart@isac.illinois.gov  
1 Sauk Valley Community College Ryan Downing Ryan.Downing@isac.illinois.gov 779.861.3052  
1 Illinois Valley Community College Jalaine Hart Jalaine.Hart@isac.illinois.gov  
1 Rock Valley College Lauren Bagley Lauren.Bagley@isac.illinois.gov 779.702.1009  
1 Rock Valley College Iva Andonovska Iva.Andonovska@isac.illinois.gov 779.970.1034 Serbian
1 Kishwaukee College Essence Greenhill Essence.Greenhill@isac.illinois.gov 815.901.3278  
7 Waubonsee Community College Abel Montoya Abel.Montoya@isac.illinois.gov
2 Truman College Vanessa Del Real Vanessa.DelReal@isac.illinois.gov 773.675.0073  
2 Wilbur Wright College Hernan Perez Hernan.Perez@isac.illinois.gov 773.675.0071 Spanish
2 College of Lake County Leticia Lazcano Leticia.Lazcano@isac.illinois.gov 847.946.1200 Spanish
2 McHenry County College Kalene Pfister Kalene.Pfister@isac.illinois.gov  
2 Oakton Community College Kalene Pfister Kalene.Pfister@isac.illinois.gov  
2 Harold Washington College Jocelyn De La Torre Jocelyn.DeLaTorre@isac.illinois.gov 312.590.6946 Spanish
2 Harper College Archita Madhusudanan Archita.Madhusudanan@isac.illinois.gov 847.849.3101  
2 Elgin Community College Kalene Pfister Kalene.Pfister@isac.illinois.gov
3 Kennedy King College David Rios Perez David.RioPerez@isac.illinois.gov 773.675.0060 Spanish
3 Olive Harvey College Lauren Gallagher Lauren.Gallagher@isac.illinois.gov 773.675.0069  
3 Olive Harvey College KeYerra Coleman KeYerra.Coleman@isac.illinois.gov 773.675.0065  
3 Prairie State College Jasmine Wallace Jasmine.Wallace@isac.illinois.gov 708.779.8015  
3 Prairie State College Sha'Bree Drink ShaBree.Drink@isac.illinois.gov 708.779.8114  
3 Malcolm X College Diana Alvarez Diana.Alvarez@isac.illinois.gov 773.675.0062 Spanish
3 Richard J Daley College Abel Montoya Abel.Montoya@isac.illinois.gov
3 South Surburban College Abel Montoya Abel.Montoya@isac.illinois.gov
4 Lewis and Clark Redell Hendricks Redell.Hendricks@isac.illinois.gov 618.975.3351  
4 Lincoln Land Community College Victoria Jones Victoria.Jones@isac.illinois.gov 779.707.5063  
4 Lincoln Land Community College Gary Trepanier Gary.Trepanier@isac.illinois.gov 217.460.1721  
4 Carl Sandburg Community College Kelly Norman Kelly.Norman@isac.illinois.gov 309.351.5208  
4 Spoon River College Redell Hendricks Redell.Hendricks@isac.illinois.gov  
4 Illinois Central College Redell Hendricks Redell.Hendricks@isac.illinois.gov  
4 John Wood Community College Redell Hendricks Redell.Hendricks@isac.illinois.gov  
5 Lake Land College Courtney Propp Courtney.Siemsen@isac.illinois.gov
5 Kankakee Community College Courtney Propp Courtney.Siemsen@isac.illinois.gov  
5 Parkland College Hannah Driscoll Hannah.Driscoll@isac.illinois.gov 217.722.6338  
5 Parkland College Marquis Hayes Marquis.Hayes@isac.illinois.gov 217.722.7188  
5 Richland Community College Rachel Brewer Rachel.Brewer@isac.illinois.gov 217.853.0367  
5 Heartland Community College Courtney Propp Courtney.Siemsen@isac.illinois.gov 309.830.0229  
5 Danville Area Community College Courtney Propp Courtney.Siemsen@isac.illinois.gov
6 Southeastern Illinois College Jeremy Peterson Jeremy.Peterson@isac.illinois.gov 618.306.5115  
6 Southwestern Illinois College Maya Sansard Maya.Sansard@isac.illinois.gov 618.975.0331  
6 Southwestern Illinois College Bridgette Hearn Bridgette.Hearn@isac.illinois.gov 618.975.0056  
6 John A Logan College Emily Wagner Emily.Wagner@isac.illinois.gov 618.967.0125  
6 Rend Lake Community College Kenea Lee Kenea.Lee@isac.illinois.gov 618.731.5009  
6 Shawnee Community College Emily Wagner Emily.Wagner@isac.illinois.gov  
6 Kaskaskia College Brittany Blackburn Brittany.Blackburn@isac.illinois.gov 618.367.2495  
6 Illinois Eastern Community College Emily Wagner Emily.Wagner@isac.illinois.gov  
7 Morton College Maria Salgado Maria.Salgado@isac.illinois.gov 708.683.7392 Spanish
7 Morton College Marisol Campos Marisol.Campos@isac.illinois.gov 708.683.7405 Spanish
7 Morton College Linda Hernandez Linda.Hernandez@isac.illinois.gov 708.683.7361 Spanish
7 Joliet Junior College Pat Ackerman Pat.Ackerman@isac.illinois.gov 779.707.5062  
7 Moraine Valley Community College Desiree Vasquez Desiree.Vasquez@isac.illinois.gov 708.779.8101  
7 Triton College Ana Moya Ana.Moya@isac.illinois.gov 708.779.8013 Spanish
7 Triton College Raven Bryant Raven.Bryant@isac.illinois.gov 708.779.8017  
7 College of DuPage Ilirjana Shemshedini Ilirjana.Shemshedini@isac.illinois.gov 630.946.3688