Skip to Content JB Pritzker, Governor, State of Illinois

ISACorps Members

RegionCommunity College DistrictNamee-mailPhoneBilingual
1 Black Hawk College Courtnie Reeder Courtnie.Reeder@illinois.gov (309) 429-0568  
1 Highland Community College Joshua Greve Joshua.Greve@illinois.gov (815) 666-9054  
4 Carl Sandburg College Redell Hendricks Redell.Hendricks@illinois.gov (618) 975-3351  
7 College of DuPage Yanika Barfield Yanika.Barfield@illinois.gov (630) 352-9183  
7 College of DuPage Alyiah White Alyiah.White@illinois.gov (847) 544-9053  
2 College of Lake County Ciara White Ciara.White@illinois.gov (847) 745-9484  
2 College of Lake County Deja Dyas Deja.Dyas@illinois.gov (847) 257-2283  
2 College of Lake County Bianca Ortega Bianca.Ortega@illinois.gov (224) 762-3559 Spanish
2 College of Lake County Chebriah Nelson Chebriah.Nelson@illinois.gov (847) 626-4019  
2 College of Lake County Sarah Boyle Sarah.Boyle@illinois.gov (847) 460-2119  
5 Danville Area Community College Artinese Myrick Artinese.Myrick@illinois.gov (217) 474-7670  
2 Elgin Community College Carla Carbajal Carla.Carbajal@illinois.gov (815) 979-1640 Spanish
2 Harold Washington College Maggie West Maggie.West@illinois.gov (773) 597-5214  
2 Harold Washington College Laura Magana Laura.Magana@illinois.gov (773) 597-5233 Spanish
5 Heartland Community College Patrick Capalad Patrick.Capalad@illinois.gov (309) 948-1219  
1 Highland Community College Joshua Wigget Joshua.Wigget@illinois.gov (815) 440-5577  
4 Illinois Central College Emily Blankenship Emily.Blankenship@illinois.gov (309) 370-5216  
4 Illinois Central College Simone Bridgeforth Simone.Bridgeforth@illinois.gov (309) 408-4175  
6 Illinois Eastern Community College Emily Wagner Emily.Wagner@illinois.gov (618) 967-0125  
1 Illinois Valley Community College Iva Andonovska Wigget Iva.Andonovska@illinois.gov (779) 970-1034 Serbian
6 John A. Logan College Emily Wagner Emily.Wagner@illinois.gov (618) 967-0125  
4 John Wood Community College Dillon Austin Dillon.Austin@illinois.gov (217) 299-5732  
7 Joliet Junior College Elizabeth Warkocki Elizabeth.Warkocki@illinois.gov (815) 666-9302 Other
7 Joliet Junior College Kayce Fuentes Kayce.Fuentes@illinois.gov (815) 979-1584 Spanish
5 Kankakee Community College Courtney Propp Courtney.Propp@illinois.gov (309) 830-0229  
6 Kaskaskia College Emily Wagner Emily.Wagner@illinois.gov (618) 967-0125  
3 Kennedy King College Robyn Coates Robyn.Coates@illinois.gov (773) 675-0060  
3 Kennedy King College General Hurst General.Hurst@illinois.gov (773) 484-6337  
3 Kennedy King College Rafael Guzman Avila Rafael.GuzmanAvila@illinois.gov (773) 497-7577 Spanish
1 Kishwaukee College Erica Vivaldo Erica.Vivaldo@illinois.gov (815) 666-9121 Spanish
1 Kishwaukee College Elizabeth Garcia Ramirez Elizabeth.Garcia-Ramirez@illinois.gov (779) 707-5063 Spanish
5 Lake Land College Matthew Lay Matthew.Lay@illinois.gov (217) 494-0507  
4 Lewis and Clark Community College Catrina Warren Catrina.Warren@illinois.gov (618) 484-7666  
4 Lincoln Land Community College Tommie Redmond Tommie.Redmond2@illinois.gov (217) 494-0296  
4 Lincoln Land Community College Maria Zavala Maria.Zavala@illinois.gov (217) 685-7132  
3 Malcolm X College Keeayla Jones Keeayla.Jones@illinois.gov (773) 675-0054  
3 Malcolm X College Jocelyne Morales Jocelyne.T.Morales@illinois.gov (773) 343-0602 Spanish
2 Mc Henry County College Carla Carbajal Carla.Carbajal@illinois.gov (815) 979-1640 Spanish
7 Moraine Valley Community College Ariel O'Neal Ariel.Oneal@illinois.gov (708) 613-1299  
7 Moraine Valley Community College Thomas Semanic Thomas.Semanic@illinois.gov (708) 710-0920  
7 Morton College Daniela Ramirez Daniela.Ramirez@illinois.gov (708) 683-7405 Spanish
7 Morton College Citlalli Gonzalez Citlalli.Gonzalez@illinois.gov (708) 779-8101 Spanish
7 Morton College Vanessa Garcia Vanessa.Garcia@illinois.gov (708) 712-1748 Spanish
2 Oakton Community College Serena Robertson Serena.Robertson@illinois.gov (847) 513-4571  
2 Oakton Community College Monica Masini Monica.Masini@illinois.gov (847) 636-1259  
3 Olive-Harvey College Brian White Brian.White2@illinois.gov (773) 484-0960  
3 Olive-Harvey College Tekenya Barnes Tekenya.Barnes@illinois.gov (773) 484-3018  
5 Parkland College Marlen Guadarrama Marlen.Guadarrama@illinois.gov (773) 343-0600 Spanish
3 Prairie State College Simone Shama Simone.Shama@illinois.gov (708) 240-0077  
3 Prairie State College Storm Dade Storm.Dade@illinois.gov (708) 274-6032  
2 Regional Coordinator - Chicago Metro North Carla Carbajal Carla.Carbajal@illinois.gov (815) 979-1640 Spanish
3 Regional Coordinator - Chicago Metro South Sha'Bree Drink ShaBree.Drink@illinois.gov (708) 779-8114  
5 Regional Coordinator - Eastern Courtney Propp Courtney.Propp@illinois.gov (309) 830-0229  
1 Regional Coordinator - Northwest Iva Andonovska Wigget Iva.Andonovska@illinois.gov (779) 970-1034 Serbian
6 Regional Coordinator - Southern Emily Wagner Emily.Wagner@illinois.gov (618) 967-0125  
4 Regional Coordinator - Western Redell Hendricks Redell.Hendricks@illinois.gov (618) 975-3351  
7 Regional Coordinator - Western Suburbs Andrea Janick Andrea.Janick@illinois.gov (630) 488-2428 Spanish
6 Rend Lake College Emily Wagner Emily.Wagner@illinois.gov (618) 967-0125  
3 Richard J Daley College Paul R Oliver III Paul.R.Oliver@illinois.gov (773) 675-0049  
3 Richard J Daley College Diana Lopez Diana.Lopez@illinois.gov (773) 675-0069  
3 Richard J Daley College Andrea Martinez Andrea.Martinez@illinois.gov (773) 675-0073 Spanish
3 Richard J Daley College Iris Medina Iris.Medina@illinois.gov (773) 951-8794 Spanish
5 Richland Community College Jacob Gulso Jacob.Gulso@illinois.gov (217) 993-2919  
5 Richland Community College Emberly Faye Emberly.Faye@illinois.gov (618) 381-3001  
1 Rock Valley College Caleb McKay Caleb.McKay@illinois.gov (815) 666-9221  
1 Rock Valley College Neveen Sheikhali Neveen.Sheikhali@illinois.gov (779) 707-5062  
1 Sauk Valley Community College Iva Andonovska Wigget Iva.Andonovska@illinois.gov (779) 970-1034 Serbian
6 Shawnee Community College Emily Wagner Emily.Wagner@illinois.gov (618) 967-0125  
3 South Suburban College Kendra King Kendra.King@illinois.gov (708) 779-8015  
6 Southeastern Illinois College Emily Wagner Emily.Wagner@illinois.gov (618) 967-0125  
6 Southwestern Illinois College Emily.Wagner@illinois.gov (618) 967-0125
4 Spoon River College Redell Hendricks Redell.Hendricks@illinois.gov (618) 975-3351
7 Triton College Jasmine Johnson Jasmine.Johnson3@illinois.gov (708) 240-0041  
7 Triton College Valerie Miller Valerie.Miller@illinois.gov (708) 295-4057 French
2 Truman College Lillian Butler-Ludwig Lillian.Butler-Ludwig@illinois.gov (773) 484-6449
7 Waubonsee Community College Anna Dutton Anna.Dutton@illinois.gov (630) 743-8399  
7 Waubonsee Community College Martha Gutierrez Martha.Gutierrez@illinois.gov (630) 946-3688 Spanish
2 Wilbur Wright College Elizabeth Adebanjo Elizabeth.Adebanjo@illinois.gov (773) 484-6489
2 Wilbur Wright College Jennifer Vazquez Jennifer.Vazquez@illinois.gov (773) 502-0436
2 William Rainey Harper College Dada Ibrahimovic Dada.Ibrahimovic@illinois.gov (847) 544-9217