JB Pritzker, Governor, State of Illinois

ISACorps Members

Community College DistrictNamee-mailPhoneBilingual
Black Hawk College Jordyn Petit Jordyn.Petit@illinois.gov (309) 791-1022  
Black Hawk College Jasmine Raya Jasmine.Raya@illinois.gov (217) 322-7090 Spanish
Carl Sandburg College Sydney Godsil Sydney.Godsil@illinois.gov (309) 368-1696  
College of DuPage Yasmeen Ragab Yasmeen.Ragab@illinois.gov (630) 423-1421  
College of DuPage Marina Pascual Marina.Pascual@illinois.gov (630) 423-2729  
College of Lake County Avery Eriksen-Russo Avery.Eriksen-Russo@illinois.gov (779) 707-5063
Daley College Crystal Lopez Crystal.Lopez@illinois.gov (773) 405-5142 Spanish
Danville Area Community College Emberly Faye Emberly.Faye@Illinois.gov (618) 381-3001  
Elgin Community College Avery Eriksen-Russo Avery.Eriksen-Russo@illinois.gov (779) 707-5063  
Harold Washington College Sergio Vargas Sergio.Vargas@illinois.gov (773) 590-4234  
Harper College Jocelyn Ramon Jocelyn.Ramon@illinois.gov (847) 544-8606 Spanish
Harper College Mesude Uysaler Mesude.Uysaler@illinois.gov (847) 650-1687  
Heartland Community College Hope Morris Hope.Morris@illinois.gov (309) 948-1219  
Heartland Community College Nicholas Olds Nicholas.Olds@illinois.gov (309) 434-9157  
Heartland Community College Melissa Van Melissa.Van@illinois.gov (309) 434-0175  
Highland Community College Silvia Diaz Silvia.Diaz@illinois.gov (779) 707-5062 Spanish
Illinois Central College Simone Bridgeforth Simone.Bridgeforth@illinois.gov (309) 408-4175  
Illinois Eastern Community College Ethan Osborne Ethan.Osborne@illinois.gov (618) 335-7607  
Illinois Valley Community College Lexi Quesse Lexi.Quesse@illinois.gov (779) 260-8040  
John A Logan College Mikayla Cain Mikayla.Cain@illinois.gov (618) 300-8024  
John Wood Community College Dillon Austin Dillon.Austin@illinois.gov (217) 299-5732  
John Wood Community College Gianna Hines Gianna.Hines@illinois.gov (217) 460-1752  
Joliet Junior College Denisse Diaz Denisse.Diaz@illinois.gov (815) 641-7586 Spanish
Joliet Junior College Davon Maxey Davon.Maxey@illinois.gov (815) 677-8437  
Kankakee Community College Michael Emerson Michael.Emerson@illinois.gov (815) 386-0375  
Kankakee Community College Mara Schwartz Mara.Schwartz@illinois.gov (815) 386-0842 Spanish
Kaskaskia Community College Hayle Mickelson Hayle.Mickelson@illinois.gov (217) 820-0181  
Kennedy King College Melissa Adams Melissa.Adams@illinois.gov (773) 805-0424  
Kennedy King College Cynthia Davalos Cynthia.Davalos@illinois.gov (312) 520-2874 Spanish
Kishwaukee College Taylor Curry Taylor.Curry@illinois.gov (815) 451-7008  
Lake Land College Maria Amill Maria.Amill@illinois.gov (217) 685-1380  
Lake Land College Matthew Lay Matthew.Lay@illinois.gov (217) 494-0507  
Lewis and Clark Community College Catherine Throm Catherine.Throm@illinois.gov (618) 429-0003  
Lincoln Land Community College Martin Ambre Martin.Ambre@illinois.gov (217) 725-9471  
Lincoln Land Community College Susana Gonzalez Susana.Gonzalez@illinois.gov (217) 685-5315 Spanish
Malcolm X College Leah Freeney Leah.Freeney@illinois.gov (773) 485-7886  
Malcolm X College Francesca Snow Francesca.Snow@illinois.gov (773) 405-5204  
McHenry County College Sean Coveny Sean.Coveny@illinois.gov (224) 523-5166  
McHenry County College Daina Sauls Daina.Sauls@illinois.gov (815) 354-0733  
Moraine Valley Community College Travaughn Cowan Travaughn.Cowan@illinois.gov (708) 608-1038  
Moraine Valley Community College Jacqueline Taylor Jacqueline.Taylor@illinois.gov (708) 846-2684  
Morton College Anayeli Crisantos Anayeli.Crisantos@illinois.gov (708) 240-9327 Spanish
Morton College Jazmin Salgado Jazmin.Salgado@illinois.gov (708) 240-1435 Spanish
Morton College Monica Sanchez-Torres Monica.Sanchez-Torres@illinois.gov (708) 298-2347 Spanish
Morton College Miguel Tellez-Paramo Miguel.Tellez-Paramo@illinois.gov (708) 846-1183 Spanish
Oakton Community College Jennifer Gijada Jennifer.Gijada@illinois.gov (847) 951-0170 Spanish
Oakton Community College Jack Hosek Jack.Hosek@illinois.gov (847) 257-5162  
Oakton Community College Eduardo Vaca Eduardo.Vaca@illinois.gov (224) 373-0005 Spanish
Olive Harvey College Kristen Latham Kristen.Latham@illinois.gov (773) 805-0382  
Parkland College Lydia Alvarez Lydia.Alvarez@illinois.gov (217) 840-6678 Spanish
Parkland College Iris Medina Iris.Medina@illinois.gov (773) 951-8794 Spanish
Parkland College Cristian Solorzano Cristian.Solorzano@illinois.gov (217) 480-5339  
Prairie State College Sydney Burleigh Sydney.Burleigh@illinois.gov (708) 340-5025  
Rend Lake College Tristen Ayres Tristen.Ayres@illinois.gov (618) 975-3351  
Richland Community College Emberly Faye Emberly.Faye@illinois.gov (618) 381-3001  
Rock Valley College Sarah Carter Sarah.Carter@illinois.gov (815) 761-0022  
Rock Valley College Elizabeth Groves Elizabeth.Groves@illinois.gov (815) 218-2163 Spanish
Sauk Valley Community College Abigail Langner Abigail.Langner@illinois.gov (815) 440-5577  
Sauk Valley Community College Alexis Prendergast Alexis.Prendergast@illinois.gov (815) 440-3490  
Shawnee Community College District Amelia Blakely Amelia.Blakely@illinois.gov (618) 772-3546  
Shawnee Community College District Drake Stepter Drake.Stepter@illinois.gov (618) 306-1949  
South Suburban College Gregory Curry Gregory.Curry@illinois.gov (708) 846-1184  
Southeastern Illinois College Kathryn Hurst Kathryn.Hurst@Illinois.gov (618) 444-0561  
Southwestern Illinois College Erick Bernal-Rodriguez Erick.Bernal-Rodriguez@illinois.gov (618) 305-3565  
Southwestern Illinois College John Langen John.Langen@illinois.gov (618) 306-6334  
Triton College Odalis Arcadio Odalis.Arcadio@illinois.gov (708) 821-4408 Spanish
Triton College Adriana Castillo Adriana.Castillo@illinois.gov (708) 402-0422 Spanish
Truman College Ryan Fulgham Ryan.Fulgham@illinois.gov (773) 405-5203  
Truman College Brady Taylor Brady.Taylor@illinois.gov (773) 405-5192  
Truman College Vincent Zarate Vincent.Zarate@illinois.gov (773) 485-7858  
Waubonsee Community College Lauren Waitt Lauren.Waitt@illinois.gov (630) 870-9553  
Wilbur Wright College Jessica Diaz Jessica.Diaz@illinois.gov (773) 405-5201 Spanish
Wilbur Wright College Sahar Steiner Sahar.Steiner@illinois.gov (773) 405-5202