JB Pritzker, Governor, State of Illinois

ISACorps Members

Community College DistrictNamee-mailPhoneBilingual
Illinois Valley Community College Jenna Roecker Jenna.Roecker@illinois.gov (815) 202-8004
Highland Community College Silvia Diaz Silvia.Diaz@illinois.gov (779) 707-5062 Spanish
Kishwaukee College Jenna Roecker Jenna.Roecker@illinois.gov (815) 202-8004  
Rock Valley College Sarah Carter Sarah.Carter@illinois.gov (815) 761-0022  
Rock Valley College Elizabeth Groves Elizabeth.Groves@illinois.gov (815) 218-2163 Spanish
Black Hawk College Jasmine Raya Jasmine.Raya@illinois.gov (217) 322-7090 Spanish
Sauk Valley Community College Abigail Langner Abigail.Langner@illinois.gov (815) 440-5577  
Oakton Community College Monica Masini Monica.Masini@illinois.gov (847) 636-1259  
College of Lake County Ciara White Ciara.White@illinois.gov (847) 745-9484  
McHenry County College Daina Sauls Daina.Sauls@illinois.gov (815) 354-0733  
Oakton Community College Jack Hosek Jack.Hosek@illinois.gov (847) 257-5162  
Elgin Community College Daniel Strom Daniel.Strom@illinois.gov (847) 450-3109  
Wilbur Wright College Sahar Steiner Sahar.Steiner@illinois.gov (773) 405-5202  
Harper College Jocelyn Ramon Jocelyn.Ramon@illinois.gov (847) 544-8606 Spanish
Truman College Vincent Zarate Vincent.Zarate@illinois.gov (773) 485-7858  
Wilbur Wright College Jessica Diaz Jessica.Diaz@illinois.gov (773) 405-5201 Spanish
Truman College Ryan Fulgham Ryan.Fulgham@illinois.gov (773) 405-5203  
Truman College Brady Taylor Brady.Taylor@illinois.gov (773) 405-5192  
Wilbur Wright College Rosa Palma-Rodriguez Rosa.Palma-Rodriguez@illinois.gov (773) 405-5183 Spanish
College of Lake County Alexis Alvarez Alexis.Alvarez@illinois.gov (847) 376-9638 Spanish
Harold Washington College Crystal Lopez Crystal.Lopez@illinois.gov (773) 405-5142 Spanish
Kennedy King College Sha'Bree Drink ShaBree.Drink@illinois.gov (708) 779-8114  
Malcolm X College Leah Freeney Leah.Freeney@illinois.gov (773) 485-7886  
Olive Harvey College Sha'Bree Drink ShaBree.Drink@illinois.gov (708) 779-8114
Prairie State College Myranda Scott Myranda.Scott@illinois.gov (708) 608-1382  
Daley College Victoria Oregel Victoria.Oregel@illinois.gov (773) 485-8171 Spanish
Daley College Laura Villagomez Laura.Villagomez@illinois.gov (773) 633-3259 Spanish
Malcolm X College Francesca Snow Francesca.Snow@illinois.gov (773) 405-5204  
South Suburban College Elizabeth Barrera Elizabeth.Barrera@illinois.gov (630) 689-7759 Spanish
Malcolm X College Sandra Lopez Sandra.Lopez2@illinois.gov (773) 405-5193 Spanish
Spoon River College Jenna Inman Jenna.R.Inman@illinois.gov (618) 979-2931  
John Wood Community College Dillon Austin Dillon.Austin@illinois.gov (217) 299-5732  
Illinois Central College Simone Bridgeforth Simone.Bridgeforth@illinois.gov (309) 408-4175  
Lincoln Land Community College Tommie Redmond Tommie.Redmond2@illinois.gov (217) 494-0296  
Lincoln Land Community College Maria Zavala Maria.Zavala@illinois.gov (217) 685-7132 Spanish
Lewis and Clark Community College Jenna Inman Jenna.R.Inman@illinois.gov (618) 979-2931  
Carl Sandburg College Sydney Godsil Sydney.Godsil@illinois.gov (309) 368-1696  
Lincoln Land Community College Martin Ambre Martin.Ambre@illinois.gov (217) 725-9471  
Richland Community College Emberly Faye Emberly.Faye@illinois.gov (618) 381-3001  
Lake Land College Matthew Lay Matthew.Lay@illinois.gov (217) 494-0507  
Parkland College Iris Medina Iris.Medina@illinois.gov (773) 951-8794 Spanish
Lake Land College Maria Amill Maria.Amill@illinois.gov (217) 685-1380  
Heartland Community College Melissa Van Melissa.Van@illinois.gov (309) 434-0175  
Heartland Community College Nicholas Olds Nicholas.Olds@illinois.gov (309) 434-9157  
Kankakee Community College Michael Emerson Michael.Emerson@illinois.gov (815) 386-0375  
Heartland Community College Hope Morris Hope.Morris@illinois.gov (309) 948-1219  
Danville Area Community College Emberly Faye Emberly.Faye@illinois.gov (618) 381-3001  
Illinois Eastern Community Colleges Kathryn Hurst Kathryn.Hurst@Illinois.gov (618) 444-0561  
Southwestern Illinois College Kathryn Hurst Kathryn.Hurst@Illinois.gov (618) 444-0561  
John A Logan College Mikayla Cain Mikayla.Cain@illinois.gov (618) 300-8024  
Shawnee Community College District Drake Stepter Drake.Stepter@illinois.gov (618) 306-1949  
Kaskaskia Community College Hayle Mickelson Hayle.Mickelson@illinois.gov (217) 820-0181  
Rend Lake College Tristen Ayres Tristen.Ayres@illinois.gov (618) 975-3351  
Southeastern Illinois College Kathryn Hurst Kathryn.Hurst@Illinois.gov (618) 444-0561  
Morton College Monica Sanchez-Torres Monica.Sanchez-Torres@illinois.gov (708) 298-2347 Spanish
Waubonsee Community College Lauren Waitt Lauren.Waitt@illinois.gov (630) 870-9553  
Triton College Adriana Castillo Adriana.Castillo@illinois.gov (708) 402-0422 Spanish
Joliet Junior College Denisse Diaz Denisse.Diaz@illinois.gov (815) 641-7586 Spanish
College of DuPage Avery Eriksen-Russo Avery.Eriksen-Russo@illinois.gov (779) 707-5063
Moraine Valley Community College Travaughn Cowan Travaughn.Cowan@illinois.gov (708) 608-1038