JB Pritzker, Governor, State of Illinois

ISACorps Members

RegionCommunity College DistrictNamee-mailPhoneBilingual
1 Regional Coordinator - Northwest Iva Andonovska Wigget Iva.Andonovska@illinois.gov (779) 970-1034 Serbian
1 Highland Community College Iva Andonovska Wigget Iva.Andonovska@illinois.gov (779) 970-1034 Serbian
1 Highland Community College Silvia Diaz Silvia.Diaz@illinois.gov (779) 707-5062 Spanish
1 Black Hawk College Courtnie Reeder Courtnie.Reeder@illinois.gov (309) 429-0568  
1 Rock Valley College Caleb McKay Caleb.McKay@illinois.gov (815) 666-9221  
1 Black Hawk College Abby Winfree Abby.Winfree@illinois.gov (309) 506-0049  
1 Illinois Valley Community College Daniela Rios Daniela.Rios@illinois.gov (847) 849-3101 Spanish
1 Rock Valley College Sean Baker Sean.Baker@illinois.gov (815) 980-0418  
1 Kishwaukee College Jenna Roecker Jenna.Roecker@illinois.gov (815) 202-8004  
1 Rock Valley College Sarah Carter Sarah.Carter@illinois.gov (815) 761-0022  
1 Kishwaukee College Sydney Parra Sydney.Parra@illinois.gov (815) 666-9054 Spanish
1 Rock Valley College Elizabeth Groves Elizabeth.Groves@illinois.gov (815) 218-2163 Spanish
1 Black Hawk College Jasmine Raya Jasmine.Raya@illinois.gov (217) 322-7090 Spanish
1 Sauk Valley Community College Abigail Langner Abigail.Langner@illinois.gov (815) 440-5577  
2 Regional Coordinator - Chicago Metro North Carla Carbajal Carla.Carbajal@illinois.gov (815) 979-1640 Spanish
2 Harold Washington College Maggie West Maggie.West@illinois.gov (773) 597-5214  
2 Oakton Community College Serena Robertson Serena.Robertson@illinois.gov (847) 513-4571  
2 Harold Washington College Laura Magana Laura.Magana@illinois.gov (773) 597-5233 Spanish
2 Elgin Community College Erica Vivaldo Erica.Vivaldo@illinois.gov (815) 666-9121 Spanish
2 Oakton Community College Monica Masini Monica.Masini@illinois.gov (847) 636-1259  
2 Truman College Lillian Butler-Ludwig Lillian.Butler-Ludwig@illinois.gov (773) 484-6449  
2 Harper College Dada Ibrahimovic Dada.Ibrahimovic@illinois.gov (847) 544-9217  
2 College of Lake County Ciara White Ciara.White@illinois.gov (847) 745-9484  
2 Wilbur Wright College Jennifer Vazquez Jennifer.Vazquez@illinois.gov (773) 502-0436  
2 McHenry County College Daina Sauls Daina.Sauls@illinois.gov (815) 354-0733  
2 Oakton Community College Jack Hosek Jack.Hosek@illinois.gov (847) 257-5162  
2 Elgin Community College Daniel Strom Daniel.Strom@illinois.gov (847) 450-3109  
2 Wilbur Wright College Sahar Steiner Sahar.Steiner@illinois.gov (773) 405-5202  
2 Harper College Jocelyn Ramon Jocelyn.Ramon@illinois.gov (847) 544-8606 Spanish
2 College of Lake County Dariane Pedines Dariane.Pedines@illinois.gov (847) 309-9141  
2 Truman College Vincent Zarate Vincent.Zarate@illinois.gov (773) 485-7858  
2 Wilbur Wright College Jessica Diaz Jessica.Diaz@illinois.gov (773) 405-5201 Spanish
2 Truman College Ryan Fulgham Ryan.Fulgham@illinois.gov (773) 405-5203  
2 Truman College Brady Taylor Brady.Taylor@illinois.gov (773) 405-5192  
2 Wilbur Wright College Rosa Palma-Rodriguez Rosa.Palma-Rodriguez@illinois.gov (773) 405-5183 Spanish
2 College of Lake County Alexis Alvarez Alexis.Alvarez@illinois.gov (847) 376-9638 Spanish
2 Harold Washington College Crystal Lopez Crystal.Lopez@illinois.gov (773) 405-5142 Spanish
3 Regional Coordinator - Chicago Metro South Sha'Bree Drink ShaBree.Drink@illinois.gov (708) 779-8114  
3 South Suburban College Kendra King Kendra.King@illinois.gov (708) 779-8015  
3 Olive Harvey College Brian White Brian.White2@illinois.gov (773) 484-0960  
3 Daley College Diana Lopez Diana.Lopez@illinois.gov (773) 675-0069  
3 Malcolm X College Jocelyne Morales Jocelyne.T.Morales@illinois.gov (773) 343-0602 Spanish
3 Daley College Andrea Martinez Andrea.Martinez@illinois.gov (773) 675-0073 Spanish
3 Kennedy King College Robyn Coates Robyn.Coates@illinois.gov (773) 675-0060  
3 Kennedy King College General Hurst General.Hurst@illinois.gov (773) 484-6337  
3 Prairie State College Storm Dade Storm.Dade@illinois.gov (708) 274-6032  
3 Malcolm X College Leah Freeney Leah.Freeney@illinois.gov (773) 485-7886  
3 Olive Harvey College Guadalupe Alvarez Guadalupe.Alvarez@illinois.gov (773) 485-7579 Spanish
3 Prairie State College Myranda Scott Myranda.Scott@illinois.gov (708) 608-1382  
3 Daley College Victoria Oregel Victoria.Oregel@illinois.gov (773) 485-8171 Spanish
3 Daley College Laura Villagomez Laura.Villagomez@illinois.gov (773) 633-3259 Spanish
3 Malcolm X College Francesca Snow Francesca.Snow@illinois.gov (773) 405-5204  
3 South Suburban College Machai Cobbs Machai.Cobbs@illinois.gov (708) 907-1024  
3 Malcolm X College Sandra Lopez Sandra.Lopez2@illinois.gov (773) 405-5193 Spanish
4 Regional Coordinator - Western   Emily Blankenship Emily.Blankenship@illinois.gov (309) 370-5216  
4 Spoon River College Emily Blankenship Emily.Blankenship@illinois.gov (309) 370-5216  
4 John Wood Community College Dillon Austin Dillon.Austin@illinois.gov (217) 299-5732  
4 Illinois Central College Simone Bridgeforth Simone.Bridgeforth@illinois.gov (309) 408-4175  
4 Lincoln Land Community College Tommie Redmond Tommie.Redmond2@illinois.gov (217) 494-0296  
4 Lincoln Land Community College Maria Zavala Maria.Zavala@illinois.gov (217) 685-7132 Spanish
4 Lewis and Clark Community College Jenna Inman Jenna.R.Inman@illinois.gov (618) 979-2931  
4 Carl Sandburg College Sydney Godsil Sydney.Godsil@illinois.gov (309) 368-1696  
4 Illinois Central College Brady Junk Brady.Junk@illinois.gov (309) 830-0229  
4 Lincoln Land Community College Martin Ambre Martin.Ambre@illinois.gov (217) 725-9471  
5 Regional Coordinator - Eastern Emberly Faye Emberly.Faye@illinois.gov (618) 381-3001  
5 Richland Community College Emberly Faye Emberly.Faye@illinois.gov (618) 381-3001  
5 Parkland College Elizabeth Warkocki Elizabeth.Warkocki@illinois.gov (815) 666-9302
5 Lake Land College Matthew Lay Matthew.Lay@illinois.gov (217) 494-0507  
5 Parkland College Iris Medina Iris.Medina@illinois.gov (773) 951-8794 Spanish
5 Lake Land College Maria Amill Maria.Amill@illinois.gov (217) 685-1380  
5 Heartland Community College Melissa Van Melissa.Van@illinois.gov (309) 434-0175  
5 Heartland Community College Nicholas Olds Nicholas.Olds@illinois.gov (309) 434-9157  
5 Kankakee Community College Gabriel Jones Gabriel.Jones@illinois.gov (815) 386-0321  
5 Kankakee Community College Michael Emerson Michael.Emerson@illinois.gov (815) 386-0375  
5 Heartland Community College Hope Morris Hope.Morris@illinois.gov (309) 948-1219  
5 Danville Area Community College Reneeta Mack Reneeta.Mack@illinois.gov (217) 917-3448  
6 Regional Coordinator - Southern Emily Wagner Emily.Wagner@illinois.gov (618) 967-0125  
6 Illinois Eastern Community Colleges Emily Wagner Emily.Wagner@illinois.gov (618) 967-0125  
6 John A Logan College Nathan Dyer Nathan.Dyer@illinois.gov (618) 713-1653  
6 Southwestern Illinois College Kathryn Hurst Kathryn.Hurst@Illinois.gov (618) 444-0561  
6 John A Logan College Mikayla Cain Mikayla.Cain@illinois.gov (618) 300-8024  
6 Shawnee Community College District Drake Stepter Drake.Stepter@illinois.gov (618) 306-1949  
6 Kaskaskia Community College Hayle Mickelson Hayle.Mickelson@illinois.gov (217) 820-0181  
6 Rend Lake College Tristen Ayres Tristen.Ayres@illinois.gov (618) 975-3351  
6 Southeastern Illinois College Ethan Johnson Ethan.Johnson@illinois.gov (618) 484-7666  
6 Southwestern Illinois College Sarah Hecht Sarah.Hecht@illinois.gov (217) 685-0386  
7 Moraine Valley Community College Thomas Semanic Thomas.Semanic@illinois.gov (708) 710-0920  
7 Joliet Junior College Kayce Fuentes Kayce.Fuentes@illinois.gov (815) 979-1584 Spanish
7 Regional Coordinator - Western Suburbs Andrea Janick Andrea.Janick@illinois.gov (630) 488-2428 Spanish
7 Triton College Jasmine Johnson Jasmine.Johnson3@illinois.gov (708) 240-0041  
7 College of DuPage Yanika Barfield Yanika.Barfield@illinois.gov (630) 352-9183  
7 Morton College Daniela Ramirez Daniela.Ramirez@illinois.gov (708) 683-7405 Spanish
7 Morton College Vanessa Garcia Vanessa.Garcia@illinois.gov (708) 712-1748 Spanish
7 College of DuPage Alyiah White Alyiah.White@illinois.gov (847) 544-9053  
7 Waubonsee Community College Martha Gutierrez Martha.Gutierrez@illinois.gov (630) 946-3688 Spanish
7 Morton College Monica Sanchez-Torres Monica.Sanchez-Torres@illinois.gov (708) 298-2347 Spanish
7 Waubonsee Community College Lauren Waitt Lauren.Waitt@illinois.gov (630) 870-9553  
7 Triton College Adriana Castillo Adriana.Castillo@illinois.gov (708) 402-0422 Spanish
7 Joliet Junior College Denisse Diaz Denisse.Diaz@illinois.gov (815) 641-7586 Spanish
7 College of DuPage Elizabeth Barrera Elizabeth.Barrera@illinois.gov (630) 689-7759 Spanish
7 Waubonsee Community College Avery Eriksen-Russo Avery.Eriksen-Russo@illinois.gov (779) 707-5063  
7 Moraine Valley Community College Travaughn Cowan Travaughn.Cowan@illinois.gov (708) 608-1038