JB Pritzker, Governor, State of Illinois

ISACorps Members

Community College DistrictNamee-mailPhoneBilingual
Black Hawk College Jenna Roecker Jenna.Roecker@illinois.gov (815) 202-8004
Carl Sandburg College Sydney Godsil Sydney.Godsil@illinois.gov (309) 368-1696  
College of DuPage Yasmeen Ragab Yasmeen.Ragab@illinois.gov (630) 423-1421  
College of DuPage Marina Pascual Marina.Pascual@illinois.gov (630) 423-2729  
College of Lake County Avery Eriksen-Russo Avery.Eriksen-Russo@illinois.gov (779) 707-5063
Daley College Laura Villagomez Laura.Villagomez@illinois.gov (773) 633-3259 Spanish
Danville Area Community College Emberly Faye Emberly.Faye@Illinois.gov (618) 381-3001  
Elgin Community College Avery Eriksen-Russo Avery.Eriksen-Russo@illinois.gov (779) 707-5063  
Harold Washington College Laura Villagomez Laura.Villagomez@illinois.gov (773) 633-3259 Spanish
Harper College Mesude Uysaler Mesude.Uysaler@illinois.gov (847) 650-1687  
Heartland Community College Emberly Faye Emberly.Faye@illinois.gov (618) 381-3001  
Highland Community College Jenna Roecker Jenna.Roecker@illinois.gov (815) 202-8004  
Illinois Central College Jenna Inman Jenna.R.Inman@illinois.gov (618) 979-2931  
Illinois Eastern Community College Kathryn Hurst Kathryn.Hurst@Illinois.gov (618) 444-0561  
Illinois Valley Community College Jenna Roecker Jenna.Roecker@illinois.gov (815) 202-8004  
John A Logan College Mikayla Cain Mikayla.Cain@illinois.gov (618) 300-8024  
John Wood Community College Gianna Hines Gianna.Hines@illinois.gov (217) 460-1752  
Joliet Junior College Denisse Diaz Denisse.Diaz@illinois.gov (815) 641-7586 Spanish
Joliet Junior College Davon Maxey Davon.Maxey@illinois.gov (815) 677-8437  
Kankakee Community College Michael Emerson Michael.Emerson@illinois.gov (815) 386-0375  
Kankakee Community College Mara Schwartz Mara.Schwartz@illinois.gov (815) 386-0842 Spanish
Kaskaskia Community College Hayle Mickelson Hayle.Mickelson@illinois.gov (217) 820-0181  
Kennedy King College Melissa Adams Melissa.Adams@illinois.gov (773) 805-0424  
Kennedy King College Cynthia Davalos Cynthia.Davalos@illinois.gov (312) 520-2874 Spanish
Kishwaukee College Jenna Roecker Jenna.Roecker@illinois.gov (815) 202-8004  
Lake Land College Maria Amill Maria.Amill@illinois.gov (217) 685-1380  
Lewis and Clark Community College Catherine Throm Catherine.Throm@illinois.gov (618) 429-0003  
Lincoln Land Community College Martin Ambre Martin.Ambre@illinois.gov (217) 725-9471  
Lincoln Land Community College Susana Gonzalez Susana.Gonzalez@illinois.gov (217) 685-5315 Spanish
Malcolm X College Leah Freeney Leah.Freeney@illinois.gov (773) 485-7886  
McHenry County College Sean Coveny Sean.Coveny@illinois.gov (224) 523-5166  
Moraine Valley Community College Travaughn Cowan Travaughn.Cowan@illinois.gov (708) 608-1038  
Moraine Valley Community College Jacqueline Taylor Jacqueline.Taylor@illinois.gov (708) 846-2684  
Morton College Anayeli Crisantos Anayeli.Crisantos@illinois.gov (708) 240-9327 Spanish
Morton College Jazmin Salgado Jazmin.Salgado@illinois.gov (708) 240-1435 Spanish
Morton College Miguel Tellez-Paramo Miguel.Tellez-Paramo@illinois.gov (708) 846-1183 Spanish
Oakton Community College Jennifer Gijada Jennifer.Gijada@illinois.gov (847) 951-0170 Spanish
Oakton Community College Eduardo Vaca Eduardo.Vaca@illinois.gov (224) 373-0005 Spanish
Olive Harvey College Kristen Latham Kristen.Latham@illinois.gov (773) 805-0382  
Parkland College Lydia Alvarez Lydia.Alvarez@illinois.gov (217) 840-6678 Spanish
Parkland College Cristian Solorzano Cristian.Solorzano@illinois.gov (217) 480-5339  
Prairie State College Elizabeth Barrera Elizabeth.Barrera@illinois.gov (630) 689-7759 Spanish
Rend Lake College Tristen Ayres Tristen.Ayres@illinois.gov (618) 975-3351  
Richland Community College Emberly Faye Emberly.Faye@illinois.gov (618) 381-3001  
Rock Valley College Jenna Roecker Jenna.Roecker@illinois.gov (815) 202-8004  
Sauk Valley Community College Alexis Prendergast Alexis.Prendergast@illinois.gov (815) 440-3490  
Shawnee Community College District Amelia Blakely Amelia.Blakely@illinois.gov (618) 772-3546  
South Suburban College Gregory Curry Gregory.Curry@illinois.gov (708) 846-1184  
Southeastern Illinois College Kathryn Hurst Kathryn.Hurst@Illinois.gov (618) 444-0561  
Southwestern Illinois College Erick Bernal-Rodriguez Erick.Bernal-Rodriguez@illinois.gov (618) 305-3565  
Southwestern Illinois College John Langen John.Langen@illinois.gov (618) 306-6334  
Spoon River College Jenna Inman Jenna.R.Inman@illinois.gov (618) 979-2931  
Triton College Odalis Arcadio Odalis.Arcadio@illinois.gov (708) 821-4408 Spanish
Truman College Brady Taylor Brady.Taylor@illinois.gov (773) 405-5192  
Waubonsee Community College Lauren Waitt Lauren.Waitt@illinois.gov (630) 870-9553  
Wilbur Wright College Jessica Diaz Jessica.Diaz@illinois.gov (773) 405-5201 Spanish
Wilbur Wright College Sahar Steiner Sahar.Steiner@illinois.gov (773) 405-5202