Skip to Content JB Pritzker, Governor, State of Illinois

ISACorps Members

RegionCommunity College DistrictNamee-mailPhoneBilingual
1 BLACK HAWK Courtnie Reeder Courtnie.Reeder@illinois.gov 309.429.0568  
1 Regional Coordinator - Northwest Iva Andonovska Wigget Iva.Andonovska@illinois.gov   Serbian
1 HIGHLAND COMMUNITY COLLEGE Joshua Wigget Joshua.Wigget@illinois.gov 815.440.5577  
1 ILLINOIS VALLEY COMMUNITY COLLEGE Iva Andonovska Wigget Iva.Andonovska@Illinois.gov 779.970.1034 Serbian
1 KISHWAUKEE COLLEGE Erica Vivaldo Erica.Vivaldo@illinois.gov 815.666.9121 Spanish
1 ROCK VALLEY COLLEGE Mariah Studer Mariah.Studer@illinois.gov 815.666.9054
1 ROCK VALLEY COLLEGE Caleb McKay Caleb.McKay@illinois.gov 815-666-9221  
1 SAUK VALLEY COMMUNITY COLLEGE Iva Andonovska Wigget Iva.Andonovska@Illinois.gov 779.970.1034 Serbian
2 HAROLD WASHINGTON COLLEGE Maggie West Maggie.West@illinois.gov 773.597.5214  
2 HAROLD WASHINGTON COLLEGE Laura Magana Laura.Magana@illinois.gov 773.597.5233 Spanish
2 COLLEGE OF LAKE COUNTY Deja Dyas Deja.Dyas@illinois.gov 847.257.2283
2 Regional Coordinator - Chicago Metro North Carla Carbajal Carla.Carbajal@illinois.gov   Spanish
2 HARRY S TRUMAN COLLEGE Carla Carbajal Carla.Carbajal@illinois.gov 815.979.1640 Spanish
2 WILBUR WRIGHT COLLEGE Carla Carbajal Carla.Carbajal@illinois.gov 815.979.1640 Spanish
2 ELGIN COMMUNITY COLLEGE Carla Carbajal Carla.Carbajal@illinois.gov 815.979.1640 Spanish
2 WILLIAM RAINEY HARPER COLLEGE Margarita Gonzalez Margarita.Gonzales@illinois.gov 847.951.0287 Spanish
2 MC HENRY COUNTY COLLEGE Carla Carbajal Carla.Carbajal@illinois.gov 815.979.1640 Spanish
2 OAKTON COMMUNITY COLLEGE Serena Robertson Serena.Robertson@illinois.gov 847.513.4571  
3 KENNEDY-KING COLLEGE Marlen Guadarrama Marlen.Guadarrama@illinois.gov 773.343.0600 Spanish
3 MALCOLM X COLLEGE Jocelyne Morales Jocelyne.T.Morales@illinois.gov 773.343.0602 Spanish
3 MALCOLM X COLLEGE Keeayla Jones Keeayla.Jones@illinois.gov 773.675.0054  
3 OLIVE-HARVEY COLLEGE Brian White Brian.White2@illinois.gov 773.484.0960  
3 OLIVE-HARVEY COLLEGE Tekenya Barnes Tekenya.Barnes@illinois.gov 773.484.3018  
3 Regional Coordinator - Chicago Metro South Sha'Bree Drink ShaBree.Drink@illinois.gov    
3 RICHARD J DALEY COLLEGE Paul Oliver III Paul.R.Oliver@illinois.gov 773.675.0049  
3 RICHARD J DALEY COLLEGE Diana Lopez Diana.Lopez@illinois.gov 773.675.0069  
3 PRAIRIE STATE COLLEGE Simone Shama Simone.Shama@illinois.gov 708.240.0077  
3 SOUTH SUBURBAN COLLEGE Briana Mathews Briana.Mathews@illinois.gov 708.724.2113  
3 SOUTH SUBURBAN COLLEGE Kendra King Kendra.King@illinois.gov 708.779.8015  
4 Regional Coordinator - Western Redell Hendricks Redell.Hendricks@illinois.gov    
4 CARL SANDBURG COLLEGE Redell Hendricks Redell.Hendricks@illinois.gov 618.975.3351  
4 ILLINOIS CENTRAL COLLEGE Emily Blankenship Emily.Blankenship@illinois.gov 309.370.5216  
4 JOHN WOOD COMMUNITY COLLEGE Dillon Austin Dillon.Austin@illinois.gov 217.299.5732  
4 LEWIS AND CLARK COMMUNITY COLLEGE Grace Rathjen Grace.Rathjen@illinois.gov 618.388.0036  
4 LINCOLN LAND COMMUNITY COLLEGE Redell Hendricks Redell.Hendricks2@illinois.gov 618.975.3351
4 SPOON RIVER COLLEGE Redell Hendricks Redell.Hendricks@illinois.gov 618.975.3351  
5 Regional Coordinator - Eastern Courtney Propp Courtney.Propp@illinois.gov    
5 DANVILLE AREA COMMUNITY COLLEGE Artinese Myrick Artinese.Myrick@illinois.gov 217.474.7670
5 LAKE LAND COLLEGE Courtney Propp Courtney.Propp@illinois.gov 309.830.0229
5 PARKLAND COLLEGE Courtney Propp Courtney.Propp@illinois.gov 309.830.0229
5 RICHLAND COMMUNITY COLLEGE Jacob Gulso Jacob.Gulso@illinois.gov 217.993.2919  
5 HEARTLAND COMMUNITY COLLEGE Courtney Propp Courtney.Propp@illinois.gov 309.830.0229  
5 KANKAKEE COMMUNITY COLLEGE Courtney Propp Courtney.Propp@illinois.gov 309.830.0229  
6 Regional Coordinator - Southern Emily Wagner Emily.Wagner@illinois.gov    
6 ILLINOIS EASTERN COMMUNITY COLLEGE Emily Wagner Emily.Wagner@illinois.gov 618.967.0125  
6 JOHN A. LOGAN COLLEGE Emily Wagner Emily.Wagner@illinois.gov 618.967.0125  
6 KASKASKIA COLLEGE Emily Wagner Emily.Wagner@illinois.gov 618.967.0125  
6 REND LAKE COLLEGE Emily Wagner Emily.Wagner@illinois.gov 618.967.0125  
6 SHAWNEE COMMUNITY COLLEGE Emily Wagner Emily.Wagner@illinois.gov 618.967.0125  
6 SOUTHEASTERN ILLINOIS COLLEGE Emily Wagner Emily.Wagner@illinois.gov 618.967.0125  
6 SOUTHWESTERN ILLINOIS COLLEGE Emberly Faye Emberly.Faye@illinois.gov 618.381.3001  
6 SOUTHWESTERN ILLINOIS COLLEGE Emily Wagner Emily.Wagner@illinois.gov 618.967.0125  
7 COLLEGE OF DUPAGE Yanika Barfield Yanika.Barfield@illinois.gov 630.352.9183  
7 COLLEGE OF DUPAGE Guadalupe Flores Guadalupe.Flores@illinois.gov 630.352.9623 Spanish
7 Regional Coordinator - Western Suburbs Andrea Janick Andrea.Janick@illinois.gov   Spanish
7 JOLIET JUNIOR COLLEGE Elizabeth Warkocki Elizabeth.Warkocki@illinois.gov 815.666.9302  
7 MORTON COLLEGE Daniela Ramirez Daniela.Ramirez@illinois.gov 708.683.7405 Spanish
7 MORTON COLLEGE Citlalli Gonzalez Citlalli.Gonzalez@illinois.gov 708.779.8101 Spanish
7 MORTON COLLEGE Vanessa Garcia Vanessa.Garcia@illinois.gov 708.712.1748 Spanish
7 MORAINE VALLEY COMMUNITY COLLEGE Ariel O'Neal Ariel.Oneal@illinois.gov 708.613.1299  
7 TRITON COLLEGE Jasmine Johnson Jasmine.Johnson3@illinois.gov 708.240.0041  
7 WAUBONSEE COMMUNITY COLLEGE Meghan Chrum Meghan.Chrum@illinois.gov 630.488.2418  
7 WAUBONSEE COMMUNITY COLLEGE Anna Dutton Anna.Dutton@illinois.gov 630.743.8399