JB Pritzker, Governor, State of Illinois

ISACorps Members

Community College DistrictNamee-mailPhoneBilingual
Black Hawk College Madeline Schaefer Madeline.Schaefer@illinois.gov (309) 553-0064
Carl Sandburg College Sydney Godsil Sydney.Godsil@illinois.gov (309) 368-1696  
College of DuPage Marina Pascual Marina.Pascual@illinois.gov (630) 423-2729  
College of Lake County Emily Coveny Emily.Coveny@illinois.gov (847) 309-4510
College of Lake County Ariana Galvez Ariana.Galvez@illinois.gov (847) 627-6028 Spanish
College of Lake County Leslie Vizuet Leslie.Vizuet@illinois.gov (708) 309-2189 Spanish
Daley College Jasmin Salas Jasmin.Salas@illinois.gov (773) 405-5204 Spanish
Daley College Yailene Salinas Yailene.Salinas@illinois.gov (773) 408-8733 Spanish
Daley College Daisy Valdes Daisy.Valdes@illinois.gov (773) 802-6046 Spanish
Danville Area Community College Jackson Esela Jackson.Esela@illinois.gov (217) 299-5732  
Elgin Community College Avalon Bruno Avalon.Bruno@illinois.gov (847) 257-5162 Spanish
Elgin Community College Areli Garcia Areli.Garcia@illinois.gov (847) 531-3098 Spanish
Harold Washington College Savannah Johnson Savannah.Johnson@illinois.gov (773) 802-6043  
Harper College Joseph Doner Joseph.Doner@illinois.gov (847) 894-7508  
Harper College Raquel Garcia Raquel.Garcia@illinois.gov (224) 457-6521 Spanish
Heartland Community College Megan Hanson Megan.Hanson@illinois.gov (309) 434-0175  
Highland Community College Ethan Richter Ethan.Richter@illinois.gov (815) 761-0022  
Illinois Central College Jacob Harlan Jacob.Harlan@illinois.gov (309) 264-9309  
Illinois Eastern Community College Kathryn Hurst Kathryn.Hurst@Illinois.gov (618) 444-0561  
Illinois Valley Community College Andrea Cruz Andrea.A.Cruz@illinois.gov (779) 260-8040 Spanish
Illinois Valley Community College Jenna Glassman Jenna.Glassman@illinois.gov (815) 615-8837  
John A Logan College Kathryn Hurst Kathryn.Hurst@Illinois.gov (618) 444-0561  
John Wood Community College Gianna Hines Gianna.Hines@illinois.gov (217) 460-1752  
Joliet Junior College Denisse Diaz Denisse.Diaz@illinois.gov (815) 641-7586 Spanish
Joliet Junior College Davon Maxey Davon.Maxey@illinois.gov (815) 677-8437  
Kankakee Community College Michael Emerson Michael.Emerson@illinois.gov (815) 386-0375  
Kankakee Community College Mara Schwartz Mara.Schwartz@illinois.gov (815) 386-0842 Spanish
Kaskaskia Community College Hayle Mickelson Hayle.Mickelson@illinois.gov (217) 820-0181  
Kennedy King College Melissa Adams Melissa.Adams@illinois.gov (773) 805-0424  
Kennedy King College Cynthia Davalos Cynthia.Davalos@illinois.gov (312) 520-2874 Spanish
Kishwaukee College Treveon Freeman Treveon.Freeman@illinois.gov (815) 451-7008  
Lake Land College Maria Amill Maria.Amill@illinois.gov (217) 685-1380  
Lewis and Clark Community College Catherine Throm Catherine.Throm@illinois.gov (618) 429-0003  
Lincoln Land Community College Susana Gonzalez Susana.Gonzalez@illinois.gov (217) 685-5315 Spanish
Malcolm X College Gena Browning Gena.Browning@illinois.gov (224) 632-2480  
Malcolm X College Leah Freeney Leah.Freeney@illinois.gov (773) 485-7886  
Malcolm X College Maria Marungo Maria.Marungo@illinois.gov (773) 802-6045 Spanish
McHenry County College Sean Coveny Sean.Coveny@illinois.gov (224) 523-5166  
Moraine Valley Community College Viviana Flores Viviana.Flores@illinois.gov (708) 274-9041 Spanish
Moraine Valley Community College Megan Tracy Megan.Tracy@illinois.gov (708) 329-9195  
Morton College Stephanie Arrieta-Ramirez Stephanie.Ramirez@illinois.gov (708) 274-9204 Spanish
Morton College Anayeli Crisantos Anayeli.Crisantos@illinois.gov (708) 240-9327 Spanish
Oakton Community College Jennifer Gijada Jennifer.Gijada@illinois.gov (847) 951-0170 Spanish
Oakton Community College Eduardo Vaca Eduardo.Vaca@illinois.gov (224) 373-0005 Spanish
Olive Harvey College Kristen Latham Kristen.Latham@illinois.gov (773) 805-0382  
Olive Harvey College Carla Luna Carla.Luna@illinois.gov (773) 405-5203 Spanish
Parkland College Cristian Solorzano Cristian.Solorzano@illinois.gov (217) 480-5339 Spanish
Prairie State College Blaire Brown Blaire.Brown@illinois.gov (708) 227-4314  
Rend Lake College Kathryn Hurst Kathryn.Hurst@illinois.gov (618) 444-0561  
Richland Community College Emberly Faye Emberly.Faye@illinois.gov (618) 381-3001  
Rock Valley College Hannah Rose Budzynski Hannah.Budzynski@illinois.gov (815) 354-0733  
Sauk Valley Community College Alexis Prendergast Alexis.Prendergast@illinois.gov (815) 440-3490  
Shawnee Community College District Amelia Blakely Amelia.Blakely@illinois.gov (618) 772-3546  
South Suburban College Gregory Curry Gregory.Curry@illinois.gov (708) 846-1184  
Southeastern Illinois College Kathryn Hurst Kathryn.Hurst@Illinois.gov (618) 444-0561  
Southwestern Illinois College Erick Bernal-Rodriguez Erick.Bernal-Rodriguez@illinois.gov (618) 305-3565  
Southwestern Illinois College John Langen John.Langen@illinois.gov (618) 306-6334  
Spoon River College Jenna Inman Jenna.R.Inman@illinois.gov (618) 979-2931  
Triton College Elizabeth Barrera Elizabeth.Barrera@illinois.gov (630) 689-7759 Spanish
Truman College Ellen Hilbrands Ellen.Hilbrands@illinois.gov (773) 590-4234 Spanish
Truman College Brady Taylor Brady.Taylor@illinois.gov (773) 405-5192  
Waubonsee Community College Madeline Haymond Madeline.Haymond@illinois.gov (630) 720-2992  
Waubonsee Community College Lauren Waitt Lauren.Waitt@illinois.gov (630) 870-9553  
Wilbur Wright College Jessica Diaz Jessica.Diaz@illinois.gov (773) 405-5201 Spanish
Wilbur Wright College Sahar Steiner Sahar.Steiner@illinois.gov (773) 405-5202